Digital Slide FISH Webinar in February

Please, be invited for a webinar dedicated to our new
"Digital Slide FISH" application,
presented by Mr. Ferenc Szipocs,
Sales Engineer for 3DHISTECH Ltd.

CytoFISHQuant

Please, register for one of the following sessions!

Date: 28th February, 2013.

  • Session 1
      9:00 CET
    12:00 MSK
    17:00 JST
    19:00 AEDT

  • Session 2
      8:00 PST
    11:00 EST
    14:00 BRT
    17:00 CET