Computer-assisted quantitative measurements for routine digital pathology webinar in March

Please, be invited for a webinar dedicated to the
"Computer-assisted quantitative measurements for routine digital pathology"
presented by Mr. Ferenc Szipocs,
Sales Engineer for 3DHISTECH Ltd.

Please, register for one of the following sessions to get an insight into the MembraneQuant and NuclearQuant software modules for the free Pannoramic Viewer! Both applications have acquired general in vitro medical devices (IVD) and free sales (CFS) certificates.

Date: 21st March, 2013.

  • Session 1
      9:00 CET
    12:00 MSK
    17:00 JST
    19:00 AEDT

  • Session 2
      8:00 PST
    11:00 EST
    14:00 BRT
    17:00 CET

Product brochure